P6

Primary 6 Homework 13/1/17

All pupils have been given a fact sheet about Scotland. Please read in order to be ready for class quiz on Friday 20/1/17. All pupils should revise/practise times tables 2 – 10. Some pupils have an addition worksheet for Friday…

P6 spelling homework 12.12.16

Monday 12th December Please READ, COVER, WRITE, CHECK words twice. Complete 1 activity from the sheet and complete the sheet: Blue – 8. ‘ar’ and ‘sh’ Red – 11c and 11d Please complete for Monday 19th December THis will be…

Spelling Homework P6 5.12.16

Monday 5.12.16 Please READ, COVER, WRITE, CHECK words twice. Complete 1 activity from the sheet in your jotter. Complete sheet  BLUE – ‘ch, th, or’ RED – 10b and 10c Please complete for Monday 12th December

P6 Homework 28.11.16

Monday 28th November Please READ, COVER, WRITE, CHECK words twice. Complete 1 activity in jotter. Complete sheet Blue – sheet 7 Red – sheet 9b and 9d   For Monday 5th December

P6 Homework 21.11.16

Monday 21st November Please READ, COVER, WRITE, CHECK words twice. BLUE – please complete two activities from the sheet. RED – please complete one activity from sheet and complete sheet 8b and 8c. For Monday 28th November

Primary 6 Homework 18/11/16

Reading – All groups have reading homework. Novel or reading worksheet for Tuesday 22nd Nov. Maths – All pupils have maths worksheet – due Friday 25th Nov. P6 would appreciate help from any parents/carers to make various items for the…

P6 Spelling homework 14.11.16

Monday 14th November Please READ, COVER, WRITE, CHECK all words twice. Complete one activity from sheet in your jotter. Complete sheet – Blue – Consonant clusters and Phonemes Red – 7b and 7c   Please complete for Monday 21st November